• Composer: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr
  • Alternative Title: ДУМКА, Тв.59 (Чайковський, Петро Ілліч). Присвячено: Мармонтель, Антуану
  • Opus/Catalogue number: Op.59
  • Publisher Information: P. TCHAIKOVSKY. SELECTED WORKS FOR PIANO. Edited by T. P. Kravchenko. "MUZYCHNA UKRAYINA", Kyiv І994
  • Year/Date of Composition: 1886
  • Language: Українська, English
  • Composer time period: Romantic period
  • First Publication: 1886
  • Copyright Information: Public Domain
  • Key signature: C minor
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (April 25, 1840 – October 25, 1893)

    Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (April 25, 1840 – October 25, 1893)


    DUMKA, Op.59 (Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky). Dedicated to Antoine François Marmontel.

    Tempo: Andantino cantabile; Con anima; L’istesso tempo; Poco meno mosso; Cadenza; Moderato con fuoco; Meno mosso; Adagio; Tempo I

    At the bottom of the page, you can download free sheet music as gif images





    Leave a Reply

    Avatar placeholder

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.