• Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Alternative Title: JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR. Rock opera by Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice. Act One: "Damned for all time - Blood Money" – Judas, Caiaphas, Annas, and Ensemble

    Ісус Христос — Суперзірка (музика - Ендрю Ллойд Веббер, слова — Тім Райс). Акт перший: "Проклятий у віках / Криваві гроші" - Юда, Анна, Каяфа, хор

  • Year/Date of Composition: 1970
  • Language: English
  • Composer time period: Early modern period
  • First Publication: 1971
  • Copyright Information: Public Domain
  • Instrumentation: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Andrew Lloyd Webber, Baron Lloyd-Webber (born 22 March 1948)

    Andrew Lloyd Webber, Baron Lloyd-Webber (born 22 March 1948)

    JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR. Act One. Damned for all time - Blood Money (Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice).

    At the bottom of the page, you can download free sheet music as gif images





    Leave a Reply

    Avatar placeholder

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.