• Composer: Handel, George Frideric
  • Alternative Title: СЮИТА ре минор (Гендель, Георг Фридрих):
    1. Аллеманда
    2. Куранта
    3. Сарабанда
    4. Жига
  • Opus/Catalogue number: HWV 437
  • Publisher Information: G. F. Handel. Pieces. Book I. For Children Music School (Elementary and Middle Grades). Compiled and Edited by Y. Piterin. Publishing House “Muzyka”, Moscow, 1977
  • Language: Русский
  • Composer time period: Baroque period
  • Copyright Information: Public Domain
  • Key signature: D minor
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • George Frideric Handel (February 23, 1685 – April 14, 1759)

    George Frideric Handel (February 23, 1685 – April 14, 1759)


    Suite in D minor, HWV 437 (George Frideric Handel):

    1. Allemande (Tempo: Allegretto)
    2. Courante (Tempo: Allego moderato)
    3. Sarabande (Tempo: Largo)
    4. Gigue (Tempo: Vivo)

    At the bottom of the page, you can download free sheet music as gif images





    Leave a Reply

    Avatar placeholder

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.