• Composer: Manukyan, Irina
  • Alternative Title: СЮИТА, Соч.10 (Ирина Эдуардовна Манукян). Посвящается Е. Сорокиной и А. Бахчиеву
  • Opus/Catalogue number: Op.10
  • Publisher Information: Pedagogical Repertoire for Music Schools. PIANO PIECES BY SOVIET COMPOSERS, FOR TWO PIANOS AND ONE PIANO FOUR-HANDS, Volume 5. Compilation and pedagogical editing Y. PITERINA. SOVETSKY KOMPOZITOR MOSCOW 1980
  • Year/Date of Composition: 1974
  • Language: Русский
  • Composer time period: Early modern period
  • First Publication: 1980
  • Copyright Information: Public Domain
  • Key signature: A minor
  • Instrumentation: For one piano four-hands
  • Irina Eduardovna Manukyan (22 August 1948 - 3 May 2004)

    Irina Eduardovna Manukyan (22 August 1948 - 3 May 2004)

    Suite (Bagatelle), Op.10 (Irina Eduardovna Manukyan). Dedicated to E. Sorokina and A. Bakhchiev.


    1. Andante con moto
    2. Sostenuto
    3. Allegro giocoso

    At the bottom of the page, you can download free sheet music as gif images





    Leave a Reply

    Avatar placeholder

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.