• Composer: Alyabyev, Alexander
  • Alternative Title: КОЛЬЦО "Печально на кольцо заветное гляжу" (Александр Алябьев)
  • Publisher Information: Alexander Alyabyev. Complete Songs and Romances. For Voice and Piano. Volume 2. Publishing House “Muzyka”. Moscow 1975
  • Language: Русский
  • Composer time period: Classical period - Romantic period
  • Copyright Information: Public Domain
  • Key signature: G minor
  • Instrumentation: For Voice and Piano
  • Alexander Alyabyev (August 15, 1787 – March 6, 1851)

    Alexander Alyabyev (August 15, 1787 – March 6, 1851)


    THE RING (I look sadly at the cherished ring)- KOL’TSO (Pechal’no na kol’tso zavetnoye glyazhu) (Alexander Alyabyev). Dedicated to Afrosimova Ekaterina Alexandrovna.

    Tempo: Andante sosrenuto

    At the bottom of the page, you can download free sheet music as gif images





    Leave a Reply

    Avatar placeholder

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.