• Composer: Alyabyev, Alexander
  • Alternative Title: ТАЙНА "Я не скажу, я не признаюсь" (Александр Алябьев)
  • Publisher Information: Alexander Alyabyev. Complete Songs and Romances. For Voice and Piano. Volume 2. Publishing House “Muzyka”. Moscow 1975
  • Language: Русский
  • Composer time period: Classical period - Romantic period
  • Copyright Information: Public Domain
  • Key signature: G major
  • Instrumentation: For Voice and Piano
  • Alexander Alyabyev (August 15, 1787 – March 6, 1851)

    Alexander Alyabyev (August 15, 1787 – March 6, 1851)


    THE SECRET (I won’t say, i won’t confess)- TAYNA (Ya ne skazhu, ne priznayus’) (Alexander Alyabyev). Dedicated to Afrosimova Ekaterina Alexandrovna.

    Tempo: Andantino molto

    At the bottom of the page, you can download free sheet music as gif images





    Leave a Reply

    Avatar placeholder

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.